USDA Grain Storage Assistance Program

The USDA announced that producers in counties affected by eligible disaster events in Kentucky, Minnesota, South Dakota, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Missouri, North Dakota, and Tennessee can apply for cost-share assistance through the Emergency Grain Storage Facility Assistance Program (EGSFP). The new program provides cost-share assistance for the construction of new grain storage capacity and drying and handling needs, in order to support the orderly marketing of commodities.

Fill out the form below to get more information about the program from one of our certified dealers. 


Cookies & Your Privacy

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Information >